PAGRINDINIS BIURAS

Norvegija:

Årabrotsveien 21E
5515 Haugesund
Tel: (+47) 52 700 200
Faks: (+47) 52 700 201
El.paštas: mail@nstgroup.no

Lietuva:

Laisvės pr.3
04215 Vilnius
Tel. (+370) 5 2159992
El.paštas: nstbaltija@nstgroup.lt

Jan Thorstensen
Prezidentas/CEO
Tel: (+47) 52 700 202
Mob: (+47) 952 29 375
El.paštas: jan@nstgroup.no

Dalia Mickūnienė
Direktorė
Tel: (+370) 5 215 9992
Mob: (+370) 685 61999
El.paštas: dalia@nstgroup.lt

Irina Solheim
Projektų vadovė
Tel: (+47) 52 700 204
Mob: (+47) 952 33 348
El.paštas: irina@nstgroup.no

Ija Sobieska
Pardavimų vadovė
Tel: (+370) 5215 9992
Mob: (+370) 650 99950
El.paštas: ija@nstgroup.lt

Jovita Damulytė
Administratorė
Tel: (+47) 52 700 210
Mob: (+47) 916 22 865
El.paštas: resepsjon@nstgroup.no 

Irena Daraškevič
Buhalterė
Tel: (+370) 5 2159992
El.paštas: irena@nstgroup.lt 

Astrid Sandvik
Marketingo ir pardavimų vadybininkė
Tel: (+47) 52 700 206
Mob: (+47) 957 47 141
El.paštas: astrid@nstgroup.no

Algirdė Šaltenytė
Buhalterė
Tel: (+370) 5 2159992
El.paštas: algirde@nstgroup.lt

Olav Tofte Olsen
Technical/HESQ-manager
Tel: (+47) 52 700 203
Mob: (+47) 915 24 481
El.paštas: teknisk@nstgroup.no