PAGRINDINIS BIURAS

Norvegija:

Årabrotsveien 21E
5515 Haugesund
Tel: (+47) 52 700 200
Faks: (+47) 52 700 201
El.paštas: mail@nstgroup.no

Lietuva:

Laisvės pr.3
04215 Vilnius
Tel. (+370) 5 2159992
El.paštas: nstbaltija@nstgroup.lt

Jan Thorstensen
Prezidentas/CEO
Mob: (+47) 952 29 375
El.paštas: jan@nstgroup.no

Dalia Mickūnienė
Direktorė
Tel: (+370) 5 215 9992
Mob: (+370) 685 61999
El.paštas: dalia@nstgroup.lt

Irina Solheim
Projektų vadovė
Mob: (+47) 952 33 348
El.paštas: irina@nstgroup.no

Ija Sobieska
Pardavimų vadovė
Tel: (+370) 5215 9992
Mob: (+370) 650 99950
El.paštas: ija@nstgroup.lt

Jovita Damulytė
Administratorė
Mob: (+47) 916 22 865
El.paštas: resepsjon@nstgroup.no

Irena Daraškevič
Buhalterė
Tel: (+370) 5 2159992
El.paštas:irena@nstgroup.lt

Vanessa Thorstensen
Projektų asistentas
Mob: (+47) 901 09 167
El.paštas: vanessa@nstgroup.no

Algirdė Šaltenytė
Buhalterė
Tel: (+370) 5 2159992
El.paštas:algirde@nstgroup.lt

Stener Edvin Jacobsen
Projektų asistentas
Mob: (+47) 957 32 346
El.paštas: stener@nstgroup.no

Jolita Maknickienė
Projektų vadovė
Mob: (370) 685 69940
El.paštas: jolita@nstgroup.lt